GET IN TOUCH WITH US
WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

GOT A QUESTION ABOUT OUR SERVICES, BIKES OR TOURS? 

Give us a call, drop us an email or fill out the form below.

CALL US FREE ON

0800 Bike’n’Hike 0800 245 364

E| hello@northlandexperiences.co.nz

Cook to Kupe 5 night e-bike tour

10 people maximum

  • Mon 4 Dec – 4 spaces
  • Mon 11 Dec – 2 spaces
  • Mon 5 Feb – 0 spaces
  • Sun 11 Feb – 8 spaces
  • Mon 12 Feb – 0 spaces
  • Mon 19 Feb – 0 spaces
  • Mon 4 March – 0 spaces
  • Mon 11 March – 0 spaces
  • Mon 8 April – 0 spaces
  • Mon 15 April – 10 spaces
  • Mon 22 April – 8 spaces
 Enquire now
 

Northern Spirit 5 night e-bike tour

10 people maximum

Tour Availability

      • Mon 11 Dec – 3 spaces
      • Mon 19 Feb – 0 spaces
      • Mon 26 Feb – 0 spaces
      • Mon 4 March – 10 spaces
      • Mon 18 March – 0 spaces
      • Mon 8 April – 10 spaces

However, if you have a different date in mind please do Enquire about your preferred departure date

3 night – Bay of Islands Walking Tour 

12 people maximum

Tour Availability

  • Mon 4 March – 1 space
  • Mon 23 March – 12 spaces

We will be running a walking tour once a month throughout the year – please enquire here with your pre

Scroll to Top