GET IN TOUCH WITH US
WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

GOT A QUESTION ABOUT OUR SERVICES, BIKES OR TOURS? 

Give us a call, drop us an email or fill out the form below.

CALL US FREE ON

0800 Bike’n’Hike 0800 245 364

E| hello@northlandexperiences.co.nz

Cook to Kupe 5 night e-bike tour

10 people maximum

  • Mon 4 March – FULL
  • Mon 11 March – FULL
  • Mon 25 March – 10 spaces
  • Mon 8 April – FULL
  • Mon 15 April – 10 spaces
  • Mon 22 April – 1 space
  • Mon 29 April – 8 spaces
  • Mon 13 May – 10 spaces
  • Mon 17 June – 10 spaces – Special Deal $250 off per person
  • Mon 15 July  – 10 spaces – Special Deal $250 off per person
  • Mon 12 August – 10 spaces – Special Deal $250 off per person
  • Mon 2 September – 10 spaces
  • Mon 16 September – 8 spaces
  • Mon 7 October – 10 spaces
  • Mon 14 October – 10 spaces
  • Mon 21 October – 10 spaces
  • Mon 28 October – 10 spaces
  • Mon 4 November – 10 spaces
  • Mon 11 November – 10 spaces
  • Mon 18 November – 8 spaces
  • Mon 25 November – 10 spaces
  • Mon 9 December – 8 spaces 
  • Mon 16 December – 10 spaces

However, if you have a different date in mind please do enquire about your preferred departure date.

 

Northern Spirit 5 night e-bike tour

10 people maximum

Tour Availability

      • Mon 18 March – 2 spaces
      • Mon 8 April – 4 spaces
      • Mon 6 May – 4 spaces
      • Mon 21st  October – 10 spaces
      • Mon 10th  Feb 2025 – 10 spaces
      • Mon 10th March 2025 – 10 spaces

However, if you have a different date in mind please do Enquire about your preferred departure date

3 night – Bay of Islands Walking Tour 

12 people maximum

Tour Availability

  • Mon 4 March – 3 spaces

We will be running a walking tour once a month throughout the year – please enquire here1 space

Scroll to Top